brilliant bash

top party possibilities

Party Planning: A Bachelorette Bash October 4, 2011

One of my best friends is getting married in less than two weeks, and I am hosting Part II of her bachelorette festivities.  Part I took place in August, and we rented a cabin for the weekend.  It was quite the time.  Now, on to the sequel!

Her wedding colours are red and brown – or chocolate and cherry as I like to say –  (I shared some wedding inspiration Bash Boards with you a while ago) so I’m going to incorporate that palette, as well as white, into the party atmosphere.

This is the Bash Board for the event:

Lots of fun ideas and pops of colour.  I can’t wait!  I’ll be sure to share some images from the partay afterwards.

Return to Brilliant Bash or visit the boutique.

 

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 62 other followers