brilliant bash

top party possibilities

Bash Board: A Ladies & Gentlemen Affair November 1, 2010

I’m planning my birthday party for later this month, and I’ve opted for a “Ladies & Gentlemen Affair” as the theme for the evening.  I’m thinking houndstooth, pink lace, fancy hats, lacy gloves, cocktail dresses, moustaches, top hats and tuxes.  It will be a blast to see all of my friends dressed to the nines, enjoying pretty food and drinks.  This is the Bash Board I’ve created for the event:

Bash Board: Ladies & Gentlemen Affair

I plan to work the masculine/feminine juxtaposition throughout the refreshment spread and the decor.  I’ll share photos of the bash later this month.

Fun!

Return to Brilliant Bash

 

3 Responses to “Bash Board: A Ladies & Gentlemen Affair”

  1. Erin Samuell Says:

    When is the celebration? Happy Birthday!

  2. November 20th! Can’t wait! 🙂

  3. […] as I posted earlier here, I am planning my birthday party for this coming weekend.  The theme is “A Ladies & […]


Leave a Reply

